Placeholder canvas

Home of the World's Finest Aluminum Carts and Wagons!

Reviews

    5 Star Review  Fast shipping. Well built

    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon Image
    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon
    thumbTim S.
    January 5, 2024

    3 Star Review  Complete wheels are very expensive. Please consider selling only the tire for those customers that have the tools and are able to do a tire repair when damaged.

    Pair-11.8" Balloon Beach Tires
    thumbMark Ringelmann
    December 13, 2023

    5 Star Review  Would be nice if the top rail had holes predrilled in the cart and rail for lockdown.

    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon Image
    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon
    thumbFrank Sykora
    October 26, 2023

    5 Star Review  Big and so easy to pull ! I

    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon Image
    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon
    thumbVerified Buyer
    September 29, 2023

    5 Star Review  I got the 10 inch turf tire kit,cutting board and extra rod holders. They are top notch !

    Sold Individually -- YITH WooCommerce Product Addons
    thumbVerified Buyer
    September 29, 2023

    5 Star Review  Love it! And so does my child he loves sitting in it as we Cruz down to the beach 🏝️

    KAHUNA JUNIOR BEACH WAGON Image
    KAHUNA JUNIOR BEACH WAGON
    thumbNick Colligan
    September 27, 2023

    5 Star Review  Excellent quality, design, and fitment.

    King Starboard Cutting Board Image
    King Starboard Cutting Board
    thumbJim L.
    September 12, 2023

    5 Star Review  very happy with my alumacart. thank you

    10" Flat-Free Tires - Set of Two
    thumbJohn Springman
    August 28, 2023

    5 Star Review  Nice and Stylish had to do some trimming to make mine fit would buy again

    Neoprene Wagon Deck Mat Image
    Neoprene Wagon Deck Mat
    thumbJosh Barham
    August 25, 2023

    5 Star Review  Jennifer was very helpful in explaining how my older Malone balloon tires wear and what to expect moving forward. The tires purchased fit the "Big Kahuna" beach cart I purchased in 2019 and the cart continues to work well when pulling through the sand.

    Pair-11.8" Balloon Beach Tires-FREE SHIPPING!
    thumbRoy Sledjeski
    August 23, 2023

    5 Star Review  Quick customer service!!

    Zinc Collar - 5/8
    Zinc Collar - 5/8" or 3/4"
    thumbRobert R.
    August 22, 2023

    5 Star Review  I would like to let you know that the frame of the cart itself was slightly bent in shipping. I had to straighten it out on my bench to get it assembled.

    Chair Holders Pair Image
    Chair Holders Pair
    thumbMike A.
    August 16, 2023

    5 Star Review  Awesome Wagon good size for the beach. Cant wait to use it in a few weeks. Very well built and very easy to put together

    Calypso Cruiser Beach Wagon Image
    Calypso Cruiser Beach Wagon
    thumbJosh Barham
    August 15, 2023

    5 Star Review  This cart hitch is a game changer. At first I was skeptical about the price, but it is well worth it. All solid aluminum construction. They adhered rubber strips so that the cart rests on these strips and doesn't rattle. It comes with a rear brake light, which attaches to a 2 inch receiver trailer hitch and uses a flat 4 connection for the brake light. It's super light and allows you to lock your cart into the hitch with 2 provided keyed Master pad locks.
    Surf fishing more than ever since I own this cart hitch carrier.

    Sold Individually -- YITH WooCommerce Product Addons
    thumbJoseph Z.
    August 10, 2023

    5 Star Review  I am very happy with my Sidekick fishing cart. It's light and well constructed aluminum. I love that the steering handle is detachable. The balloon tires makes it very easy to pull on flat surfaces. I try to pull the cart on flat sand as close to the water as possible. It rolls much better than my previous cart with only 7 inch balloon tires. I have gotten many comments about the cart in a very short time that I have owned it.
    My only negative is that I wish it was available a little wider and longer.

    SIDEKICK Beach and Fishing Wagon Image
    SIDEKICK Beach and Fishing Wagon
    thumbJoseph Z.
    August 10, 2023

    5 Star Review  Excellent quality. Well built.

    Wagon Fishing Rod Holders Image
    Wagon Fishing Rod Holders
    thumbDavid B.
    August 9, 2023

    5 Star Review  This item works great with the golf cart or atv.

    Clevis Attachment with Wagon Handle Image
    Clevis Attachment with Wagon Handle
    thumbDavid B.
    August 9, 2023

    5 Star Review  Best beach carts,….. EVER!!!

    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon Image
    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon
    thumbJohn
    July 31, 2023

    5 Star Review  Excellent customer service

    13” Turf Tire Conversion Kit Image
    13” Turf Tire Conversion Kit
    thumbRobert
    July 21, 2023

    4 Star Review  would be better with a longer handle, hits the back of my legs sometimes. actually, would be better as a pushcart. much easier to push then drag.

    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon Image
    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon
    thumbChristine
    July 2, 2023

    5 Star Review  Excellent quality, easy assembly

    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon Image
    Big Kahuna Beach Wagon
    thumbGeorge
    April 19, 2023

    5 Star Review  This is a really good wagon, assembly was easy, all the parts were there, holes all lined up. I did notice where the bed mat and the bolts that hold the axle assembly meet you have to shape the mat so it will sit flat. Easy fix

    CYPRESS WAGON Image
    CYPRESS WAGON
    thumbWayne
    April 5, 2023

    5 Star Review  Great idea incase you have a tire that goes bad.

    Continental Spare Balloon Tire Kit Image
    Continental Spare Balloon Tire Kit
    thumbDaniel
    March 27, 2023

    5 Star Review  Clevis attachment worked perfectly. Love it is light weight yet very strong for my lawn cart. Welding on it is very well done. Should last a long long time and since it is aluminum it will never rust.

    Clevis Attachment with Wagon Handle Image
    Clevis Attachment with Wagon Handle
    thumbMark
    March 6, 2023

    5 Star Review  Everything arrived on time very quickly as a matter fact. Parts look great but what would be nice are some installation instructions. Otherwise very happy.

    King Starboard Cutting Board Image
    King Starboard Cutting Board
    thumbMarc
    February 9, 2023

    5 Star Review  Easily installed. Precision made. Perfect! Now I can use my wagon all year long. Thanks

    13” Turf Tire Conversion Kit Image
    13” Turf Tire Conversion Kit
    thumbMichael
    January 14, 2023

    5 Star Review  Easy to pull around on any terrain on and off the beach.

    KAHUNA JUNIOR BEACH WAGON Image
    KAHUNA JUNIOR BEACH WAGON
    thumbGregory
    January 9, 2023

    5 Star Review  Most awesome beach wagon the market!!!!

    BIG KAHUNA Beach Wagon with UV protected deck Image
    BIG KAHUNA Beach Wagon with UV protected deck
    thumbPaul
    January 4, 2023

    5 Star Review  Well constructed and perfect for all our beach supplies.

    BIG KAHUNA Beach Wagon with UV protected deck Image
    BIG KAHUNA Beach Wagon with UV protected deck
    thumbDonna
    December 15, 2022

    5 Star Review  Amazing cart and amazing customer service!

    Calypso Cruiser Beach Wagon Image
    Calypso Cruiser Beach Wagon
    thumbStefano
    December 13, 2022